go
You Tube Twitter In Facebook
Home > Contact us

Contact us

Hydrocarbons
Mr Shibaditya Sen
Chief Marketing Officer – Business Development
Phone: +91 22 67335000  Ext :6702
Email: Shibaditya.Sen@essar.com
Minerals & Metals
Mr  Shreyash S Kothari
Chief Marketing Officer – Business Development
Phone : +91 0261 6687202 Ext.: 87202
Email : Shreyash.Kothari@essar.com
   
Offshore & Subsea
Mr Gary Schwabe – Business Development
Phone: Phone : +9712-6281930
Email: Gary.Schwabe@essar.com
Infrastructure
Mr Ravindrakumar Bhat
Chief Marketing Officer – Business Development
Phone : +91 22 67335000 Ext.: 3175
Email :ravindrakumar.bhat@essar.com
   
Power
Mr Sunil Jain
Chief Marketing Officer – Marketing
Phone: +91 67335033 Ext.:2103
Email: Sunil.Jain@essar.com
Essar Heavy Engineering Services
Mr, Saiprasad Gangishetti
Chief Marketing Officer – Business Development
Phone : +91 261 6681644 Ext: 1644
Email :Saiprasad.Gangishetti@essar.com
 

Mumbai Operations Office
Essar Projects (India) Limited
Essar Technopark, Tower 2 off Bandra Kurla Complex
LBS Marg, Kurla (W) Mumbai - 400070 Maharashtra - India
Email : contactprojects@essar.com
For Vendor Registrations, click here

   
Korea
Essar Projects Limited 
901 Jindo Building
37 Dohwa-dong, Mapo-gu,
Seoul Korea 121-732
Contact  Person
Mr. Soonjin Kwon
Phone: +82 70 4203 1157
Mobile: +82 10 3209 1151
Email: Soonjin.Kwon@essar.com
Abu Dhabi
Mr Bhupendra Gupta
Essar Constructions Overseas Limited – Abu Dhabi
Suite 1005, Level 10,
Al Ghaith Tower, Hamdan Street,
P.O.Box: 129798, Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Phone : +971 2 6281930
Mobile : +971 50 6568005
Email : bhupendra.gupta@essar.com
   

Delhi
Essar Projects (India) Limited
Plot No. 247,
1st Floor UdyogVihar
Phase – IV Gurgaon
Haryana 122001 - India
Contact Person
Mr. Naresh Sharma
Phone: +91 124 4093 333
Mobile: +91 98119 89158
Email: Naresh.sharma@essar.com

Dubai
Essar Projects Limited
Emaar Business Park
Building No. 4, Suite No. 508
Sheikh Zayad Road
P.O. Box 61078
Dubai - UAE
Contact  Person
Mr. Rajesh Gang
Phone: +971 4 3649019
Mobile: +971 50 6558932
Email: rajesh.gang@essar.com
   
Sultanate of Oman
Essar Projects Ltd.
6th Floor, Bait Al Reem
Ministry Area, Al Khuwair
P.B. -148, P.C. – 102
Muscat - Sultanate of Oman
Contact Person
Mr. Sukant  Ratnakar
Phone: +968 2440 3718  
Mobile: +968 9215 5647 
Email: Sukant.Ratnakar@essar.com
Qatar
Essar Projects Limited
Suite No. 6 Building No. 2
AI Emadi Financial Square
C-Ring Road
Doha - Qatar
Contact  Person
Mr. Bijoy Nair
Phone: +974 4421 0476 
Mobile: +974 5555 3272  
Email: Bijoy.Nair@essar.com
   
Kuwait
Essar Projects Limited
c/o HE Yousef Al Sabah
1st Floor, Kirby Building
Ahmad Al-Jaber Street
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Contact  Person
Mr. B. Ravishankar
Phone: +965 2242 4432
Mobile: +965 9725 4633
Email: ravi.shankarb@essar.com
USA
Essar Construction Limited
Building 555 W 27th Street
Hibbing, Minnesota 55746
USA
Contact Person
Mr. Amit Jain
Phone: +1 218 312 1422
Mobile: +1 218 969 6309
Email: amit.jain@essar.com
   
Singapore
Essar Projects Singapore PTE Ltd.
23, Tembusu Road, Jurong Island
Singapore 627596
Singapore
Contact Person
Mr. Rohin Dhar
Phone: +65 6643 0900
Mobile: +65 9017 7079
Fax: +65 66430968
Email: Rohin.Dhar@essar.com
Indonesia
PT. Essar Project Indonesia
Menara Karya, 19th Floor,
Suite ABC Kuningan,
Jl HR Rasuna Said Blok X5, Kav. 1-2
Jakarta 12950
Indonesia
Contact Person
Mr. Robin Scowcroft MRICS
Phone: +62 21 5794 4800 Ext.: 1012
Mobile: +62 81 315501864
Email: robin.scowcroft@essar.com
   
Saudi Arabia
Essar Projects Saudi Co. - Saudi Arabia
5th Floor, Al Falak Building
King Abdul Aziz Street
Al Khobar - 31952
Saudi Arabia
Contact  Person
Mr. Khader Gulam Dastagir
Phone: +966 3887 1591
Mobile: +966 55 824 4438 
Email: Khader.Dastagir@essar.com
Papua New Guinea
Essar Projects (PNG) Limited
E5, Gapina, PO Box 788
Opp Court Haus
Mt. Hagen-281
Western Highlands
Papua New Guinea
Contact Person
Mr. Prem Vardhan
Phone: +675 5420 723/24
Mobile: +675 7313 7800
Email: Prem.Vardhan@essar.com
   
Surat
Mr.G Saiprasad as JGM, Business Development.
Essar Heavy Engineering Services,
( A Unit of EPIL)
27th Km, Surat Hazira Road,
Surat-394270, Gujarat, India
Phone: +91 9909996281,
            +91 261 6681644 Ext: 1644
United Kingdom
Essar Projects (UK) Limited
Stanlow Manufacturing Complex, PO Box 3
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire
CH65 4HB, United Kingdom
Sat Nav: CH65 4BD

Registered office:
3rd Floor, Lansdowne House
57 Berkeley Square, London, WIJ 6ER
United Kingdom
Contact Person
Lee Donnelly
Phone: +441513504817
VOIP: 7213917
Email: lee.donnelly@stanlowrefinery.co.uk
   
Video spotlight

Our Credentials
   
  Our sister companies and a comprehensive delivery model enable us to deliver full-spectrum EPC capabilities  
   


   
Copyrights © 2013-14 Essar Projects. All rights reserved | Legal disclaimer
Designed and managed by The Information Company